Arizona Emergency Services Association

Upcoming events

AESA Award Program

  • Home
  • AESA Award Program

New for 2018 is the Arizona Emergency Services Association (AESA) Awards Program. Established by the AESA Executive Board, the AESA Award Program was created to recognize exemplary service by Arizona Emergency Management professionals. 

During this introductory year AESA will honor one Emergency Manager with the Arizona Emergency Manager of the Year Award. Additional awards may be added in subsequent years at the discretion of the AESA Executive Board. Please see the AESA Award Program Guidance for more information about the program as well as direction for submitting a nomination for an exceptional Arizona Emergency Manager.

The nomination period for 2018 is May 1 through June 15, 2018. The Arizona Emergency Manager of the Year Award will be presented by the AESA President during the 2018 AESA Annual Conference in Scottsdale on August 23, 2018. 

AESA Award Program Guidance

AESA Award Program Nomination Form


PO Box 67204 Phoenix, Arizona 85082

Copyright © 2017 Arizona Emergency Services Association

All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software